Corpo Docente

Antonio Carlos Zambroni de Souza Pemanente (35) 3629-1242 zambroni@unifei.edu.br
Armando Martins Leite da Silva Colaborador armando@unifei.edu.br
Aurélio Luiz Magalhães Coelho Pemanente (31) 3840-0927 aurelio.coelho@unifei.edu.br
Benedito Donizeti Bonatto Pemanente (35) 3629-1385 bonatto@unifei.edu.br
Benedito Isaias de Lima Fuly Pemanente (35) 3629-1402 isaias@unifei.edu.br
Danilo Henrique Spadoti Pemanente (35) 3629-1934 spadoti@unifei.edu.br
Eduardo Crestana Guardia Credenciado (35) 3629-1344 eduardo.guardia@unifei.edu.br
Edson da Costa Bortoni Pemanente (35) 3629-1353 bortoni@unifei.edu.br
Ênio Roberto Ribeiro Pemanente (35) 3629-1195 enio.k@unifei.edu.br
Estácio Tavares Wanderley Neto Pemanente (35) 3629-1894 estacio@lat-efei.org.br
Gabriel Antonio Fanelli de Souza Permanente (35) 3629-1926 fanelli@unifei.edu.br
Guilherme Sousa Bastos Credenciado (35) 3629-1939 sousa@unifei.edu.br
Fernando Henrique Duarte Guaracy Pemanente (35) 3629-1854 fernandoh@unifei.edu.br
João Guilherme de Carvalho Costa Credenciado (35) 3629-1281 costa@unifei.edu.br
José Maria de Carvalho Filho Pemanente (35) 3629-1783 jmaria@unifei.edu.br
Jose Wanderley Marangon Lima Colaborador jose.marangon@marangonenergia.com.br
Luís Henrique de Carvalho Ferreira Pemanente (35) 3629-1925 luis@unifei.edu.br
Luiz Eduardo Borges da Silva Pemanente (35) 3629-1194 leborges@unifei.edu.br
Paulo Fernando Ribeiro Pemanente (35) 3629-1788 pfribeiro@unifei.edu.br
Paulo Márcio da Silveira Pemanente (35) 3629-1785 pmsilveira@unifei.edu.br
Pedro Paulo Balestrassi Pemanente (35) 3629-1161 pedro@unifei.edu.br
Robson Bauwelz Gonzatti Credenciado (35) 3629-1199 rbgonzatti@unifei.edu.br
Robson Celso Pires Pemanente (35) 3629-1343 rpires@unifei.edu.br
Robson Luiz Moreno Pemanente (35) 3629-1922 moreno@unifei.edu.br
Tales Cleber Pimenta Pemanente (35) 3629-1655 tales@unifei.edu.br
Waner Wodson Aparecido Gonçalves Silva Credenciado (31) 3839-0897 waner@unifei.edu.br